New Eurydice Publication: Compulsory Education in Europe – 2019/20

Publication (Wytrazek CC0 https://pixabay.com/de/buch-stack-bibliothek-lesen-wissen-2852903/)

This publication provides concise information on the duration of compulsory education/training in 43 European education systems, covering 38 countries participating in the EU’s Erasmus+ programme (28 Member States, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Switzerland, North Macedonia, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Montenegro, Norway, Serbia and Turkey).

Full-time compulsory education/training refers to a period of full-time educational/training attendance required of all students. (Source https://eacea.ec.europa.eu/national-policies/eurydice/content/compulsory-education-europe-%E2%80%93-201920_en)

Full version


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.